For this week’s installment of the Triple Play Q&A, I’ve invited none other than the lovely ray of sunshine that is Meredith O’Reilly! Unbeknownst to her (but knowst to me!), Meredith has single-handedly turned me into a reader of age play romance and erotica. Her sweet, caring take on the genre has never failed to make me swoon and/or think about getting a new stuffy! I’m thankful to her for joining me this week to share a little bit about herself and to answer three random, oddball questions selected by yours truly. Thanks for Triple Playing, Meredith!

So, let’s get things kicked off with a quick bio…


Meredith O'Reilly - 1

Meredith O’Reilly is a best selling contemporary and sci-fi erotic romance author. Growing up, Meredith always loved to read and write. Her stories consisted of biographies that she wrote about her family members. It wasn’t until she got a bit older and read Fifty Shades of Grey that she began writing erotic stories.

Her interest turned to age play when she stumbled upon an age play book by accident. After reading several and being upset by the non-consensual and harsh punishments in the stories, she decided that she wanted to write a full length, one hundred percent consensual, sweet loving story about a couple who participated in the age play lifestyle.

Meredith never thought her story would get published. However, Stormy Night Publications did just that, and continues to work with Meredith and publish the stories that she sends to them.

Time for the Triple Play Q&A to begin!

Name an author or two who’ve inspired you and tell us why.

Korey Mae Johnson – Korey’s book was the first consensual age play book I had ever read. After reading so many non-con ones, it was amazing! It’s also the reason why I started writing my age play books.

Maddie Taylor – Maddie is a phenomenal writer, friend, and person. She constantly encourages me and when I get stuck with a story, she’s there to help and inspire me to finish it. I wouldn’t survive as an author without her!

Meredith O'Reilly - 3

Of the works you’ve published so far, which is your favorite and why?

Meredith O'Reilly - 2Oh gosh, this is such a hard question! I love all my stories, but I think the one that is my favorite is my first book, Little Samantha’s Choice. That was the book that started it all. The characters are very real and I really love it because the story solely focuses on the relationship between my hero and heroine and how they handle incorporating age play into their lives.

If you were a food item on a buffet, what would you be and why?

Cake! I’m very sweet and warm! Plus, all people seem to like me. 🙂


And who doesn’t LOVE cake?? Thank you once again, Meredith, for joining in on the Triple Play Q&A fun! If you’d like to find out even more about Meredith O’Reilly, or would be interested in picking up some of her fantastic books, please click around the links below and go to town!

Triple Play Q&A with Meredith O’Reilly

Leave a Reply

